Boudoir Irina Adina

 Butterfly Set (Black)
 Butterfly Set (Black)
Introducing a Butterfly set - the set featuring a sexy slip and a mesmerizing gown.Fine mesh and French lace have been transformed by our designers into a confection that will become the star of your boudoir, with a feminine trumpet skirt that highlights every curve of your body.Butterfly i..
$ 345.00
 Butterfly Set (Grey)
 Butterfly Set (Grey)
Introducing a Butterfly set - the set featuring a sexy slip and a mesmerizing gown.Fine mesh and French lace have been transformed by our designers into a confection that will become the star of your boudoir, with a feminine trumpet skirt that highlights every curve of your body.Butterfly i..
$ 345.00
 Butterfly Set (Pink)
 Butterfly Set (Pink)
Introducing a Butterfly set - the set featuring a sexy slip and a mesmerizing gown.Fine mesh and French lace have been transformed by our designers into a confection that will become the star of your boudoir, with a feminine trumpet skirt that highlights every curve of your body.Butterfly i..
$ 345.00
 Butterfly Set (Red)
An amazing  Butterfly set - a sexy slip and a mesmerizing gown.Fine mesh and French lace have been transformed by our designers into a confection that will become the star of your boudoir, with a feminine trumpet skirt that highlights every curve of your body.Butterfly is a powerful weapon in t..
$ 345.00
 Butterfly Set (White)
 Butterfly Set (White)
An amazing  Butterfly set - a sexy slip and a mesmerizing gown.Fine mesh and French lace have been transformed by our designers into a confection that will become the star of your boudoir, with a feminine trumpet skirt that highlights every curve of your body.Butterfly is a powerful weapon ..
$ 345.00
Ameli Cover up (Beige)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Mint)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Red)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Royal Blue)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Audrey kimono (Beige)
Audrey kimono (Beige)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00
Audrey kimono (Black)
Audrey kimono (Black)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00
Audrey kimono (Emerald Green)
Audrey kimono (Emerald Green)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00

Buy women's boudoir dress (bathrobe) in Kiev

The Ukrainian brand of clothes of the premium segment “Irina Adina” offers to buy a boudoir dress in Kiev. So, you made a decision and booked a boudoir photo shoot for yourself. Initially, the first thought that comes to mind is to find the perfect outfit.

Boudoir style appeared in the early 2000s - and won the hearts of fashionistas around the world. The designer of the Irina Adina brand regularly present their works and collections at fashion shows, exhibitions and fashion campaigns.

This unusually sensual style stands out with confidence in the head thanks to its mouth-watering fit and flirty design. Pay attention to the assortment of women's boudoir dress. A spectacular collection subtly balance between:

  • Classic and modern style;
  • A beautiful and unusual bow;
  • Realism and fantasy.

Thanks to the original design, high-quality materials and decoration, many fashion queens prefer to buy a boudoir dress for women in Kiev. Unique creations from a domestic designer have long been revered outside the country.

Women's boudoir dresses in the online store - "Irina Adina"

A fashion audience can recognize a unique signature under the name Boudoir, which Irina Adina faithfully creates for several years, shaping its fabulous vision of fashion. Each boudoir dress in the online store "Irina Adina" stands out:

  1. Emphasis on a bold sexual image;
  2. The use of high quality and durable fabrics;
  3. Refined cut.

Luxurious dresses with thoughtful mesh panels and velvet details, the presence of elegant corsets emphasize the femininity of its potential owner. Take the opportunity to buy an exclusive boudoir dress online. Each piece is woven from feminine details, layered textures, lace appliqués and stunning prints.

The price of a boudoir dress in Ukraine is always lower when buying products directly from the creator of the collection. A well-thought-out search filter system of the online store will help you quickly select the most winning models by size, color scheme, price. You can choose to pay for the goods in a convenient currency: euros, dollars and hryvnias. For regular customers a favorable discount system is foreseen. It is enough to add the necessary products to the basket to buy a boudoir dress in Kiev from Irina Adina.

Будуар Irina Adina

Найдено 12 товаров
 Комплект Butterfly (Белый)
 Комплект Butterfly (Белый)
Познакомьтесь с Баттерфляй. Сет из сексуальной сорочки и завораживающей накидки.Баттерфляй, как мифическая Сирена, мощное оружие в руках дерзкой соблазнительницы. Вы будете манить, играть и повелевать. Тончайшая сеточка и французское кружево в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров - это украшени..
$ 345.00
 Комплект Butterfly (Красный)
Роскошный сет Баттерфляй из сексуальной сорочки и эксклюзивной накидки.Баттерфляй, как мифическая Сирена, мощное оружие в руках дерзкой соблазнительницы. Вы будете манить, играть и повелевать. Тончайшая сеточка и французское кружево в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров - это украшение любого буду..
$ 345.00
 Комплект Butterfly (Розовый)
 Комплект Butterfly (Розовый)
Познакомьтесь с Баттерфляй. Сет из сексуальной сорочки и завораживающей накидки.Баттерфляй, как мифическая Сирена, мощное оружие в руках дерзкой соблазнительницы. Вы будете манить, играть и повелевать. Тончайшая сеточка и французское кружево в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров - это украшени..
$ 345.00
 Комплект Butterfly (Серый)
 Комплект Butterfly (Серый)
Познакомьтесь с Баттерфляй. Сет из сексуальной сорочки и завораживающей накидки. Баттерфляй, как мифическая Сирена, мощное оружие в руках дерзкой соблазнительницы. Вы будете манить, играть и повелевать. Тончайшая сеточка и французское кружево в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров - это укра..
$ 345.00
 Комплект Butterfly (Черный)
 Комплект Butterfly (Черный)
Познакомьтесь с Баттерфляй. Сет из сексуальной сорочки и завораживающей накидки. Баттерфляй, как мифическая Сирена, мощное оружие в руках дерзкой соблазнительницы. Вы будете манить, играть и повелевать. Тончайшая сеточка и французское кружево в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров - это укра..
$ 345.00
Ameli халат (Бежевый)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli.&n..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Королевский синий)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Красный)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Мята)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Кимоно Audrey (Бежевый)
Кимоно Audrey (Бежевый)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00
Кимоно Audrey (Зеленый)
Кимоно Audrey (Зеленый)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00
Кимоно Audrey (Черный)
Кимоно Audrey (Черный)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00

Купить женское будуарное платье (халат) в Киеве

Украинский бренд одежды премиум сегмента «Irina Adina» предлагает купить будуарное платье в Киеве. Итак, вы приняли решение и забронировали себе фотосессию будуара. Первоначально, первая мысль, которая приходит на ум: найти идеальный наряд.

Стиль будуар появился в начале 2000-х годов – и завоевал сердце модниц во всем мире. Дизайнер бренда «Irina Adina» регулярно представляют свои работы и коллекции на модных показах, выставках и модных кампаниях.

Этот необыкновенно чувственный стиль выделяется уверенностью в голове благодаря своей аппетитной посадке и кокетливому дизайну. Обратите внимание ассортимент на женский будуарное платье. Эффектная коллекция тонко балансируют между:

  • Классическим и современным стилем;
  • Красивым и необычным луком;
  • Реализмом и фантазией.

Благодаря оригинальному дизайну, высококачественным материалам и декорированию многие королевы моды предпочитают купить будуарное платье для женщин в Киеве. Уникальные творения от отечественного дизайнера уже долгое время почитают за пределами страны.

Женские будуарные платья в интернет магазине - «Irina Adina»

Модная аудитория может узнать уникальную подпись под именем Будуар, которую несколько лет преданно создает «Irina Adina», формируя свое сказочное видение моды. Каждое будуарное платье в интернет магазине «Irina Adina» выгодно выделяет:

  1. Акцент на смелый сексуальный образ;
  2. Использование высококачественных и долговечных тканей;
  3. Изысканный крой.

Роскошные платья с продуманными сетчатыми панелями и деталями из бархата, наличие элегантных корсетов подчеркнут женственность своей потенциальной владелицы. Воспользуйтесь возможностью эксклюзивное будуарное платье купить онлайн. Каждое изделие соткано из женственных деталей, многослойных текстур, кружевных аппликаций и потрясающие принтов.

Цена на будуарное платье в Украине всегда ниже при покупке изделий напрямую у создателя коллекции. Продуманная система поискового фильтра интернет-магазина поможет быстро подобрать максимально выигрышные модели по размеру, цветовой гамме, цене. Вы можете выбрать оплату товара удобной валютой: евро, доллары и гривны. Для постоянных клиенток предвидена выгодная система скидок. Достаточно добавить необходимые изделия в корзину, чтобы купить будуарное платье в Киеве от «Irina Adina».