Kimono and cover ups Irina Adina

Ameli Cover up (Beige)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Mint)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Red)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Ameli Cover up (Royal Blue)
Sweet and sexy, Ameli cover up will win you over with its refinement. Thin as gossamer, its mesh envelops the body in an enigmatic mist. French lace adds a touch of Parisian chic.This piece brings together materials that have long symbolized luxury: satin, lace and fine mesh.  Every detail of t..
$ 110.00
Audrey kimono (Beige)
Audrey kimono (Beige)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00
Audrey kimono (Black)
Audrey kimono (Black)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00
Audrey kimono (Emerald Green)
Audrey kimono (Emerald Green)
Audrey kimono. Daring. Trendy. Hot. Fringe and silky satin united in an exciting design by our master tailors. We updated the age-old classic Japanese kimono to craft a masterpiece that will make you a star of a pajama party or a queen of the night. Who will be the first to fall prey to your ex..
$ 245.00

Buy a women's kimono dress in Kiev

"Irina Adina" is an online store for swimwear in Kiev. Our offline stores are located in Kiev, on the street. Khreshchatyk 25, as well as in the United Arab Emirates. Here you can find swimwear, beachwear, a boudoir and accessories.

Delivery from the online store is valid worldwide. In Ukraine, we cooperate with the delivery of New Post. Parcels are delivered to other countries by DHL. Delivery in Ukraine is free. Delivery to other countries is paid, the cost can be 50 - $ 80 USD. Shipment of orders comes from Kiev.

In addition to ready-made models, you can choose individual tailoring. After placing an order, you will receive a product with a unique print, color and tailored to your standards. There is an opportunity to choose a decor with various materials, for example, Swarovski stones. A model created specifically for you will be unique and will help create an original image. A unique women's beach cloak will successfully complement an already finished image and make it special.

Shop products include:

  1. Swimwear;
  2. Beachwear (kimono, wraps, overalls, pareo).

Beach wraps for a swimsuit in an online store - "Irina Adina"

If you want to buy a kimono dress in Kiev or buy a beach cloak in Kiev, then you should do a few simple steps:

  • Select the section "Beachwear" on our website;
  • Choose your favorite model;
  • Checkout.

Here you will find a wide range and good quality products. For convenience, the site has a table of sizes in which you can choose the right one. If you need a women's beach cloak or a women's kimono dress, you can find it in the same section of beachwear. Our models will delight you with their brightness and large color palette. If you have long dreamed of finding a cloak in which you will look like a queen, on our website you will definitely choose the option to taste.

The price of a kimono dress and capes in Ukraine is indicated in dollars. The cost ranges from $ 250-360. The quality of our product does not justify the price, but also makes it pleasant. Indeed, real beauty and individuality are priceless. A beach cape on a swimsuit will complement the image and make it irresistible. In addition, our product always follows fashion trends. Some products are available at a discount. You can see which model can be purchased at a particularly nice price in the "Discounts" section. Go to the online swimwear store in Kiev and choose your perfect cape.

Кимоно и накидки Irina Adina

Найдено 7 товаров
Ameli халат (Бежевый)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli.&n..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Королевский синий)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Красный)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Ameli халат (Мята)
Нежный и сексуальный, халат Ameli, завоюет вас своей утонченностью. Тонкая, как паутинка, сеточка окутывает тело таинственной дымкой.В этом изделии сочетаются материалы, которые являются символом роскоши: атлас, кружево и нежнейшая сеточка. Каждая деталь отделки подчеркивают уникальность Ameli. Закр..
$ 110.00
Кимоно Audrey (Бежевый)
Кимоно Audrey (Бежевый)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00
Кимоно Audrey (Зеленый)
Кимоно Audrey (Зеленый)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00
Кимоно Audrey (Черный)
Кимоно Audrey (Черный)
Дерзкое, модное и стильное кимоно Audrey. Бахрома и шелковистый сатин в филигранном исполнении наших мастеров. Классическое японское кимоно мы провели сквозь эпохи и родился шедевр, в котором можно быть звездой пижамной вечеринки, а может и быть королевой ночи. Вам решать, кто станет жертвой ва..
$ 245.00

Купить женское платье кимоно в Киеве

«Irina Adina» – это интернет-магазин купальников в Киеве. Наши оффлайн-магазины расположены в Киеве, на ул. Крещатик 25, а так же в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. У нас вы сможете найти купальники, пляжную одежду, будуар и аксессуары.

Доставка с интернет-магазина действует по всему миру. В Украине мы сотрудничаем с доставкой Новая Пошта. В другие страны доставка посылок осуществляется компанией DHL. По Украине доставка производится бесплатно. В другие страны доставка оплачивается, стоимость может составлять 50 - $80 USD. Отгрузка заказов  происходит из Киева.

Кроме уже готовых моделей, можно выбрать индивидуальный пошив. Сделав заказ, вы получите товар с  уникальным принтом, цветом и сшитый по вашим меркам. Есть возможность выбрать декор различными материалами, например, камнями Swarovski. Модель, созданная специально под вас, будет неповторима и поможет создать оригинальный образ. Уникальная  женская пляжная накидка удачно дополнит уже готовый образ и сделает особенным.

Продукция магазина включает:

  1. Купальники;
  2. Пляжная одежда (кимоно, накидки, комбинезоны, парео).

Пляжные накидки на купальник в интернет магазине - «Irina Adina»

Если вы хотите купить платье кимоно в Киеве или купить пляжную накидку в Киеве, тогда вам стоит сделать несколько простых действий:

  • Выбрать раздел «Пляжная одежда» на нашем сайте;
  • Выбрать понравившуюся модель;
  • Оформить заказ.

У нас вы найдете широкий ассортимент и хорошее качество товаров. Для удобства, на сайте размещена таблица размеров, в которой вы можете подобрать подходящий. Если вам нужна женская пляжная накидка или женское платье кимоно,  вы сможете ее найти в том же разделе пляжной одежды. Наши модели порадуют вас своей яркостью и большой цветовой палитрой. Если вы давно мечтали найти накидку, в которой будете выглядеть как королева, на нашем сайте точно подберете вариант по вкусу.

Цена на платье кимоно и накидки в Украине указана в долларах. Стоимость колеблется в пределах 250 -360 $. Качество нашего товара не просто оправдывает цену, но и делает ее приятной. Ведь, настоящая красота и индивидуальность - бесценна. Пляжная накидка на купальник дополнит образ и сделает его неотразимым. Кроме того наш товар всегда соответствует модным тенденциям. Некоторые товары можно приобрести со скидкой. Посмотреть какую именно модель можно приобрести по особенно приятной цене, можно в разделе «Скидки». Заходите в интернет-магазин купальников в Киеве и выбирайте свою идеальную накидку.