Swimwear Irina Adina

Adina Bikini (Black)
Adina Bikini (Black)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (Bordeaux)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (Leather imitation)
Adina Bikini (Leather imitation)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (Navy)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (Powder)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (Red)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Bikini (White)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a single product. Our designers’ unparalleled effor..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Blue)
Adina Shine Bikini (Blue)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Bronze)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Emerald Green)
Adina Shine Bikini (Emerald Green)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Gold)
Adina Shine Bikini (Gold)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Lilac)
Adina Shine Bikini (Lilac)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Lime)
Adina Shine Bikini (Lime)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Preal)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Rubine)
Adina Shine Bikini (Rubine)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Bikini (Silver)
Adina Shine Bikini (Silver)
You’ll fall in love with our Adina Shine bikini at first sight. Don’t be surprised when it assumes a starring role in your swimwear collection! It's unique shimmer will outshine everyone. Every line, every seam, every detail is chosen with inspired precision, uniting all the best solutions in a sing..
$ 175.00
Aurora monokini (Blue)
Aurora monokini (Blue)
Feminine, elegant and comfortable - feel real pleasure wearing Aurora monokini! Thanks to the thoughtful cut, this swimsuit reliably supports your bust and covers everything that needs to be covered.Its metal rhinestones decoration is stunning, so this monokini is perfect for making a statement by t..
$ 245.00
Mona Monokini (Black)
Mona monokini: a unique swimsuit that combines rich embellishment with practical form. The clever shape smooths out tummy bulges while emphasizing the bust line, and the halter ties are always chic and comfortable.Our monokinis are sewn using special technology that hides all the seams. Mona’s natur..
$ 290.00
Mona Monokini (Blue)
Mona Monokini (Blue)
Mona monokini: a unique swimsuit that combines rich embellishment with practical form. The clever shape smooths out tummy bulges while emphasizing the bust line, and the halter ties are always chic and comfortable.Our monokinis are sewn using special technology that hides all the seams. Mona’s natur..
$ 290.00
Mona Monokini (Lime)
Mona Monokini (Lime)
Mona monokini: a unique swimsuit that combines rich embellishment with practical form. The clever shape smooths out tummy bulges while emphasizing the bust line, and the halter ties are always chic and comfortable.Our monokinis are sewn using special technology that hides all the seams. Mona’s natur..
$ 290.00
Mona Monokini (Pink)
Mona Monokini (Pink)
Mona monokini: a unique swimsuit that combines rich embellishment with practical form. The clever shape smooths out tummy bulges while emphasizing the bust line, and the halter ties are always chic and comfortable.Our monokinis are sewn using special technology that hides all the seams. Mona’s natur..
$ 290.00
Mona monokini (White)
Mona monokini (White)
Mona monokini: a unique swimsuit that combines rich embellishment with practical form. The clever shape smooths out tummy bulges while emphasizing the bust line, and the halter ties are always chic and comfortable.Our monokinis are sewn using special technology that hides all the seams. Mona’s natur..
$ 290.00
Sandra Monokini (Black)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Sandra Monokini (Blue)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Sandra Monokini (Green)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Sandra Monokini (Red)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Sandra Monokini (Violet)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Sandra Monokini (Yellow)
For a clean, uncluttered look, Sandra monokini is a beautiful option. Its simple lines and intriguing cut accent your unique style.You could almost say that Sandra’s design Photoshops your figure, hiding and pulling in your tummy, slimming your waist, and drawing attention to your bust line.Our mono..
$ 151.00
Janet Bikini (Pearl)
Be in trend!!! Frame your curves in an incredible Janet bikini. Sheer mesh for sexiness, soft fabrics for comfort, fascinating colors for stunning look. This two-piece set is made up of a stylish highwaisted bikini bottom and a bra with push-up, allowing you to fill great near the sea. Our..
$ 230.00
Janet Bikini (Purple)
Be in trend!!! Frame your curves in an incredible Janet bikini. Sheer mesh for sexiness, soft fabrics for comfort, fascinating colors for stunning look. This two-piece set is made up of a stylish highwaisted bikini bottom and a bra with push-up, allowing you to fill great near the sea. Our..
$ 230.00
Julianna bikini with metal rhinestones decoration (Black)
Absolutely astonishing and stylish Juliana bikini with metal rhinestones decoration. It’s unique cut will pump even not very big bust. Bold elastic straps will frame your curves into perfection. This bikini is a real eyecatcher!Wear it with one of our kaftans and all the heads will be turned for sur..
$ 195.00
Naomi Shine Monokini (Lime)
Naomi Shine Monokini (Lime)
Naomi Shine Monokini is a non-standard solution for extraordinary girls. Bold cut, bright shiny fabrics and branded accessories - every centimeter of this monokini emphasizes your natural beauty and grace.Don’t wait for the sun - be the sun!!!This swimsuit looks great with denim shorts or silk pareo..
$ 190.00
Scarlett monokini (Lace print)
We are so inspired by this breath-taking monokini! Its elegant lines emphasize every bend of your luxurious body. You no longer need to think what swimsuit will be most comfortable, most impressive and the most beloved. Confident classic of the traditional swimsuit and unforgettable comfort wil..
$ 195.00
Scarlett monokini (Neon Pink)
We are so inspired by this breath-taking monokini! Its elegant lines emphasize every bend of your luxurious body. You no longer need to think what swimsuit will be most comfortable, most impressive and the most beloved. Confident classic of the traditional swimsuit and unforgettable comfort wil..
$ 195.00
Scarlett monokini (Purple flowers)
We are so inspired by this breath-taking monokini! Its elegant lines emphasize every bend of your luxurious body. You no longer need to think what swimsuit will be most comfortable, most impressive and the most beloved. Confident classic of the traditional swimsuit and unforgettable comfort wil..
$ 195.00

Buy women's classic swimsuit in Kiev

Once, in order to choose and buy a good classic swimsuit, it took a long time to go shopping. Now, in the era of prosperous online trading, the situation has become completely different: the assortment of many clothing stores fits right at your fingertips, and with knowledge of the right size and style, choosing swimwear in an online store is easy and convenient.

Our online store offers original women's swimwear of various styles and colors. We have the price of women's swimwear in Ukraine is one of the most affordable. The range of products is regularly updated and keeps up with modern trends.

When choosing a women's swimsuit, it is necessary to take into account several nuances:

  • It is unacceptable to take a thing larger or smaller than necessary, in the hope of losing weight or "growing up." The main thing in wearing a swimsuit is comfort and convenience. A too small swimsuit will squeeze and crash into the body, and a large one will sag and will not keep in shape. Both that, and another to harm both your image, and comfortable rest;
  • Take a closer look at the details: print, inserts and draperies (if any), ties and decorative elements. Every detail creates and emphasizes accents, can emphasize or diminish the dignity of the figure.

Women's swimwear in Ukraine in the online store - "Irina Adina"

When choosing a swimsuit, it is very important not to make a mistake with the style. There are several styles designed for different types of shapes:

  1. Bando - merged or split models with a horizontal line of the chest. There are either no straps (in closed models), or they are sedentary or replaced with a tie. The style is suitable for girls with small and medium breasts, it does not combine with magnificent breasts. You should not wear a similar model for outdoor swimming and active games in the water, otherwise the bodice can slip;
  2. Swim-dress - swimsuit for active swimming with a short skirt. Depending on the cut, it can increase or decrease the hips;
  3. Halter - has neck ties that firmly fix the chest, often with a deep neckline;
  4. Tank and Mayo are closed styles for full girls. Visually slim and tighten the figure, reduce the stomach and emphasize the hips. The difference between the styles is that the tank has solid straps with a cup, and Mayo has sewn ones.

If necessary, our online consultants are ready to help you buy a women's swimsuit in Kiev, the most suitable for your figure, fitting into your style and appropriate to your taste.

You can pay for your purchase, as well as buy a swimsuit in Kiev, without leaving home. Delivery to all areas of the city.

Купальники Irina Adina

Найдено 35 товаров
Adina Shine бикини (Cалатовый)
Adina Shine бикини (Cалатовый)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Бронза)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Голубой)
Adina Shine Бикини (Голубой)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Жемчужный)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Золото)
Adina Shine Бикини (Золото)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine бикини (Изумрудный)
Adina Shine бикини (Изумрудный)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Рубин)
Adina Shine Бикини (Рубин)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Серебро)
Adina Shine Бикини (Серебро)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Shine Бикини (Сиреневый)
Adina Shine Бикини (Сиреневый)
Бикини Adina Shine - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Искрящиеся полотна коллекции Shine не оставят равнодушным даже самого искушенного ценителя. Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной ..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Белый)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Бордо)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Имитация кожи)
Adina Бикини (Имитация кожи)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Красный)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Пудровый)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Темно-синий)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Adina Бикини (Черный)
Adina Бикини (Черный)
Бикини Adina - это купальник, в который вы влюбитесь с первой секунды. Это комплект, который станет звездой вашего пляжного гардероба! Каждая линия, каждая строчка, каждая деталь подобраны с гениальной точностью. Мы собрали самые лучшие решения в одном изделии. Наши конструкторы сделали невероя..
$ 175.00
Aurora монокини (Голубой)
Aurora монокини (Голубой)
Женственный, элегантный и удобный - ощутите истинное удовольствие от Aurora монокини! Благодаря продуманному крою, купальник надежно поддерживает бюст и деликатно прикрывает проблемные зоны.Эффектный узор из металлостраз сделает вас королевой вечеринки у бассейна, на морском побережье или просто на ..
$ 245.00
Mona Монокини (Белый)
Mona Монокини (Белый)
Монокини Mona - уникальное изделие, которое сочетает в себе богатый декор и практичную форму. Продуманный силуэт утягивает животик и подчеркивает грудь. Завязки на шее позволят вам чувствовать себя уверенно в любой ситуации.При пошиве наших монокини, мы используем уникальные технологии, которые позв..
$ 290.00
Mona Монокини (Розовый)
Mona Монокини (Розовый)
Монокини Mona - уникальное изделие, которое сочетает в себе богатый декор и практичную форму. Продуманный силуэт утягивает животик и подчеркивает грудь. Завязки на шее позволят вам чувствовать себя уверенно в любой ситуации.При пошиве наших монокини, мы используем уникальные технологии, которые позв..
$ 290.00
Mona Монокини (Салатовый)
Mona Монокини (Салатовый)
Монокини Mona - уникальное изделие, которое сочетает в себе богатый декор и практичную форму. Продуманный силуэт утягивает животик и подчеркивает грудь. Завязки на шее позволят вам чувствовать себя уверенно в любой ситуации.При пошиве наших монокини, мы используем уникальные технологии, которые позв..
$ 290.00
Mona Монокини (Черный)
Монокини Mona - уникальное изделие, которое сочетает в себе богатый декор и практичную форму. Продуманный силуэт утягивает животик и подчеркивает грудь. Завязки на шее позволят вам чувствовать себя уверенно в любой ситуации.При пошиве наших монокини, мы используем уникальные технологии, которые позв..
$ 290.00
Sandra монокини (Голубой)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Sandra монокини (Желтый)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Sandra монокини (Зеленый)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Sandra монокини (Красный)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Sandra монокини (Фиолетовый)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Sandra монокини (Черный)
Монокини Sandra - отличный вариант для девушек, которые не любят лишние детали. Простые линии и интересный крой подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность.Конструкция Sandra работает с вашей фигурой по принципу фотошопа: маскирует и утягивает животик, подчеркивает талию и акцентирует внимание на груди.При п..
$ 151.00
Монокини Mona (Голубой)
Монокини Mona (Голубой)
Монокини Mona - уникальное изделие, которое сочетает в себе богатый декор и практичную форму. Продуманный силуэт утягивает животик и подчеркивает грудь. Завязки на шее позволят вам чувствовать себя уверенно в любой ситуации.При пошиве наших монокини, мы используем уникальные технологии, которые позв..
$ 290.00
Janet бикини (Жемчужный)
Будьте в тренде! Подчеркните все изгибы в восхитительном купальнике Janet. Тонкая сеточка - для сексуальности, нежное и эластичное полотно - для комфорта, изысканные цвета –для создания самого соблазнительного образа. Этот бикини состоит из плавок с завышенной талией и бра с push up – вы полюби..
$ 230.00
Janet бикини (Пурпурный)
Будьте в тренде! Подчеркните все изгибы в восхитительном купальнике Janet. Тонкая сеточка - для сексуальности, нежное и эластичное полотно - для комфорта, изысканные цвета –для создания самого соблазнительного образа. Этот бикини состоит из плавок с завышенной талией и бра с push up – вы полюби..
$ 230.00
Julianna бикини с декором из металлостраз (Черный)
Совершенно изумительный и стильный бикини Juliana с декором из металлостраз. Его уникальный крой придаст объем и прекрасную форму даже небольшой груди, а дерзкие тесемки подчеркнут каждый изгиб вашего тела. Этот купальник настоящая ловушка для глаз!Дополните Juliana бикини одним из наших кафтанов и ..
$ 195.00
Naomi Shine монокини (Салатовый)
Naomi Shine монокини (Салатовый)
Naomi Shine монокини - это нестандартное решение для экстраординарных девушек. Смелый крой, яркие блестящие ткани и фирменная фурнитура - каждый сантиметр этого монокини подчеркивает вашу природную красоту и грацию.Не жди солнца – будь солнцем!!!К этому купальнику прекрасно подойдут джинсовые шорты ..
$ 190.00
Scarlett монокини (Кружевной принт)
Роскошный  Scarlett монокини не оставит вас равнодушной.Его элегантные линии подчеркивают каждый изгиб вашего прекрасного тела. Вам больше не нужно думать какой купальник будет самым удобным, самым впечатляющим и самым любимым. Уверенная классика традиционного купальника и незабывамый комфорт с..
$ 195.00
Scarlett монокини (Пурпурные цветы)
Роскошный  Scarlett монокини не оставит вас равнодушной.Его элегантные линии подчеркивают каждый изгиб вашего прекрасного тела. Вам больше не нужно думать какой купальник будет самым удобным, самым впечатляющим и самым любимым. Уверенная классика традиционного купальника и незабывамый комфорт с..
$ 195.00
Scarlett монокини (Розовый неон)
Роскошный  Scarlett монокини не оставит вас равнодушной.Его элегантные линии подчеркивают каждый изгиб вашего прекрасного тела. Вам больше не нужно думать какой купальник будет самым удобным, самым впечатляющим и самым любимым. Уверенная классика традиционного купальника и незабывамый комфорт с..
$ 195.00

Купить женский классический купальник в Киеве

Когда-то чтобы выбрать и купить хороший классический купальник, требовалось подолгу разъезжать по магазинам. Сейчас, в эру процветающей интернет-торговли, ситуация стала совсем другой: ассортимент множества магазинов одежды умещается буквально у вас под рукой, и при знании нужного размера и фасона, выбирать купальники в интернет-магазине легко и удобно.

Наш интернет-магазин предлагает оригинальные женские купальники разных стилей и расцветок. У нас цена на женские купальники в Украине одна из самых доступных. Ассортимент товаров регулярно обновляется и идёт в ногу с современными трендами. 

При выборе женского купальника необходимо учесть несколько нюансов:

  • Недопустимо брать вещь большего или меньшего размера, чем нужно, в надежде похудеть или "вырасти". В ношении купальника главное - комфорт и удобство. Слишком маленький купальник будет сдавливать и врезаться в тело, а большой - обвиснет и не будет держать форму. И то, и другое навредить и вашему образу, и комфортному отдыху;
  • Присмотритесь к деталям: принту, вставкам и драпировкам (если есть), завязкам и декоративным элементам. Каждая деталь создаёт и оттеняет акценты, может подчеркнуть или умалить достоинства фигуры.

Женские купальники в Украине в интернет магазине - «Irina Adina»

При выборе купальника очень важно не ошибиться с фасоном. Существует несколько фасонов, предназначенных для разных типов фигур:

  1. Бандо - слитные или раздельные модели с горизонтальной линией груди. Бретелей либо нет (в закрытых моделях), либо они отстежные или заменены завязкой. Фасон подходит девушкам с небольшой и средней грудью, с пышной грудью он не сочетается. Не следует надевать подобную модель для подвижного купания и активных игр в воде, иначе лиф может соскользнуть;
  2. Свим-дресс - купальник для активного плавания с короткой юбкой. В зависимости от кроя может увеличивать или уменьшать бедра;
  3. Халтер - имеет завязки на шее, прочно фиксирующие грудь, часто - глубокое декольте;
  4. Танк и Майо - закрытые фасоны для полных девушек. Визуально стройнят и подтягивают фигуру, уменьшают живот и подчеркивают бедра. Отличие между фасонами в том, Танк имеет цельные бретели с чашкой, а Майо - пришивные.

Если необходимо, наши онлайн-консультанты готовы помочь вам купить женский купальник в Киеве, максимально подходящий для вашей фигуры, вписывающийся в ваш стиль и соответствующий вашему вкусу.

Оплатить покупку, как и купить купальник в Киеве, можно не покидая дома. Работает доставка во все районы города.