Dress Irina Adina

Iris Toga-dress (Green)
New
Extravagant dress-toga Iris - an indispensable thing in the wardrobe of every it-girl. Asymmetric cut, open back and laconic décolleté made of silky satin. The belt allows you to play with your look.Feel like a real Greek goddess in Iris toga-dress.- Open back;- With belt;- Asymmetric cut;- onesize;..
$ 245.00
Iris Toga-dress (Mustard)
Iris Toga-dress (Mustard)
New
Extravagant dress-toga Iris - an indispensable thing in the wardrobe of every it-girl. Asymmetric cut, open back and laconic décolleté made of silky satin. The belt allows you to play with your look.Feel like a real Greek goddess in Iris toga-dress.- Open back;- With belt;- Asymmetric cut;- onesize;..
$ 245.00
Kaddy Dress (Blue)
Kaddy Dress (Blue)
New
Kaddy isn’t just a dress; it’s luxury in its purest form. The exquisite, refined silhouette accentuates your flawless taste, making you feel like a queen, elegant and second to none.In Kaddy, we’ve designed a dress that is ideal down to the tiniest details. Every step sets the generous folds of the ..
$ 295.00
Kaddy Dress (Pearl)
Kaddy Dress (Pearl)
New
Kaddy isn’t just a dress; it’s luxury in its purest form. The exquisite, refined silhouette accentuates your flawless taste, making you feel like a queen, elegant and second to none.In Kaddy, we’ve designed a dress that is ideal down to the tiniest details. Every step sets the generous folds of the ..
$ 295.00
Kaddy Dress (Red)
Kaddy Dress (Red)
New
Kaddy isn’t just a dress; it’s luxury in its purest form. The exquisite, refined silhouette accentuates your flawless taste, making you feel like a queen, elegant and second to none.In Kaddy, we’ve designed a dress that is ideal down to the tiniest details. Every step sets the generous folds of the ..
$ 295.00
Aisha Dress (Green)
Aisha Dress (Green)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy bodycon dress!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Silky stretch velvet, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complet..
$ 290.00
Aisha Dress (Grey)
Aisha Dress (Grey)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy gown!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Silky stretch velvet, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complete the Ais..
$ 290.00
Aisha Dress (Milk)
Aisha Dress (Milk)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy bodycon dress!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Stretch ribbed knit, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complete..
$ 290.00
Aisha Dress (Red)
Aisha Dress (Red)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy bodycon dress!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Stretch ribbed knit, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complete..
$ 290.00
Aisha Dress (Royal Blue)
Aisha Dress (Royal Blue)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy bodycon dress!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Stretch ribbed knit, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complete..
$ 290.00
Aisha Dress (White)
Aisha Dress (White)
Do not wait for the moment - win right now in Aisha's mega-sexy gown!This dress will fit your body like a glove and emphasizes all your beautiful feminine curves. Silky stretch velvet, built-in cup with push-up, amazing branded accessories - all luxury and elegance in one dress.Just complete the Ais..
$ 290.00
Aurelia Dress (White)
Aurelia Dress (White)
New
An elegant Aurelia dress will be the perfect complement to your wardrobe.A narrow skirt, covered hands and a naked back ... something to add?Closed seams, lining and ideal fit - this dress is a work of art.Be confident in your irresistibility, Aurelia dress will help you to conquer any peak!- Fully&..
$ 275.00
Didisha Dress
Didisha Dress
New
The romantic Didisha dress is the perfect dress for warm summer evenings.The fitted silhouette, open neckline and flirty flounce will not leave anyone indifferent. Soft and stretch crepe diving will not hamper your movements and is very comfortable to wear.Didisha dress is available in three colors ..
$ 205.00
Dilency Dress (Grey)
Dilency Dress (Grey)
New
There is nothing more feminine than a classic wrap dress. Dilensy is a wrap dress by Irina Adina.Soft and body-pleasing jersey with shimmer, a smooth silhouette and a reinforced shoulder line - we tried to make this dress perfect for any figure.Come to any of our boutique or order right here right n..
$ 245.00
Dilency Dress (Navy)
Dilency Dress (Navy)
New
There is nothing more feminine than a classic wrap dress. Dilensy is a wrap dress by Irina Adina.Soft and body-pleasing jersey with shimmer, a smooth silhouette and a reinforced shoulder line - we tried to make this dress perfect for any figure.Come to any of our boutique or order right here right n..
$ 245.00
Ginger Dress (Black)
Ginger Dress (Black)
New
You can never have to much dress, try?! Meet the Ginger Dress - a bold, predatory and sexy dress. In such a luxurious outfit, no one dares say NO to you!We decorated this bodycon jersey dress with metallic thread in a daring lacing. Now only you decide how frank your neckline will be.High heels and ..
$ 240.00
Ginger Dress (Bordeaux)
Ginger Dress (Bordeaux)
New
You can never have to much dress, try?! Meet the Ginger Dress - a bold, predatory and sexy dress. In such a luxurious outfit, no one dares say NO to you!We decorated this bodycon jersey dress with metallic thread in a daring lacing. Now only you decide how frank your neckline will be.High heels and ..
$ 240.00
Ginger Dress (Grey)
Ginger Dress (Grey)
New
You can never have to much dress, try?! Meet the Ginger Dress - a bold, predatory and sexy dress. In such a luxurious outfit, no one dares say NO to you!We decorated this bodycon jersey dress with metallic thread in a daring lacing. Now only you decide how frank your neckline will be.High heels and ..
$ 240.00
Gretta Dress (Black)
Gretta Dress (Black)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl...
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Coral)
Gretta Dress (Coral)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Deep Blue)
Gretta Dress (Deep Blue)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.This version of the dress is made of luxurious embossed velvet. A surprisingly deep saturated blue color creates..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Flowers)
Gretta Dress (Flowers)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Green)
Gretta Dress (Green)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Red)
Gretta Dress (Red)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (Violet)
Gretta Dress (Violet)
New
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Gretta Dress (White)
Gretta Dress (White)
This dress will not leave anyone indifferent. Only it combines the gentle romance and the mysterious sexuality. Only Gretta dress, like an expensive car, is both beautiful and comfortable.Exquisite lace, built-in cup, body-lining and comfortable cut make this dress a real find for a modern girl.Play..
$ 415.00
Liana Dress ( Blue)
Liana Dress ( Blue)
New
The elegant classic Liana dress will definitely appeal to girls who lead an active social life. Light, restrained and sophisticated at the same time - this dress is perfect for meetings, negotiations and just for dinner with a loved one.Liana Dress is made of heavy, dense and cool viscose silk. To c..
$ 270.00
Liana Dress ( Bordeaux)
Liana Dress ( Bordeaux)
New
The elegant classic Liana dress will definitely appeal to girls who lead an active social life. Light, restrained and sophisticated at the same time - this dress is perfect for meetings, negotiations and just for dinner with a loved one.Liana Dress is made of heavy, dense and cool viscose silk. To c..
$ 270.00
Liana Dress ( Mustard)
Liana Dress ( Mustard)
New
The elegant classic Liana dress will definitely appeal to girls who lead an active social life. Light, restrained and sophisticated at the same time - this dress is perfect for meetings, negotiations and just for dinner with a loved one.Liana Dress is made of heavy, dense and cool viscose silk. To c..
$ 270.00
Linda Dress (Bronze)
Linda Dress (Bronze)
New
Say a definite Yes to this dress !!! The luxurious Linda Dress is perfect for special occasions.A strapless silhouette dress will 100% emphasize your beautiful collarbones, body curves and grace when walking.A feature of Linda Dress is that it sits on the figure like a glove, and the midi length bal..
$ 275.00
Linda Dress (Gold)
Linda Dress (Gold)
New
Say a definite Yes to this dress !!! The luxurious Linda Dress is perfect for special occasions.A strapless silhouette dress will 100% emphasize your beautiful collarbones, body curves and grace when walking.A feature of Linda Dress is that it sits on the figure like a glove, and the midi length bal..
$ 275.00
Lolita Dress (Beige)
Lolita Dress (Beige)
New
This astonishing dress was created to make you not only happy, but also beautiful.This model is not only pretty, but also practical: a built-in cup, thin adjustable straps and a very nice comfortable fabric.We decorated the classic silhouette of this bodycon dress with flirty assemblies, which makes..
$ 295.00
Lolita Dress (Grey)
Lolita Dress (Grey)
New
This astonishing dress was created to make you not only happy, but also beautiful.This model is not only pretty, but also practical: a built-in cup, thin adjustable straps and a very nice comfortable fabric.We decorated the classic silhouette of this bodycon dress with flirty assemblies, which makes..
$ 295.00
Luna Sequin Dress (Black/Bordeaux)
Luna Sequin Dress (Black/Bordeaux)
Shine and be in the spotlight! An amazing Luna dress is designed for the brightest parties.High-quality sequin fabric with a glamorous gradient has a small extensibility, thanks to this the dress sits on the figure like a glove. We complemented the dress with a built-in molded cup.  Thin straps..
$ 295.00
Luna Sequin Dress (Gold)
Luna Sequin Dress (Gold)
New
Shine and be in the spotlight! An amazing Luna dress is designed for the brightest parties.High-quality and glamorous sequin fabric has a small extensibility, thanks to this the dress sits on the figure like a glove. We complemented the dress with a built-in molded cup.  Thin straps and elegant..
$ 295.00
Luna Sequin Dress (Mocco)
Luna Sequin Dress (Mocco)
New
Shine and be in the spotlight! An amazing Luna dress is designed for the brightest parties.High-quality sequin fabric with a glamorous gradient has a small extensibility, thanks to this the dress sits on the figure like a glove. We complemented the dress with a built-in molded cup.  Thin straps..
$ 295.00
Natty Shirt Dress (Red/Blue/Lilac)
Natty Shirt Dress (Red/Blue/Lilac)
New
Refresh your collection of dresses with the versatile Natty shirt dress. Feel all the charm of silky satin on your skin. The elegant and business style of this item makes this dress indispensable for everyday urban fashionista. Play with your own style, choosing new accessories every day, changing s..
$ 195.00
Sesilia Dress (Beige)
Sesilia Dress (Beige)
New
Sesilia Dress  is a dress that will break men's hearts !!! A dress that will definitely become your favorite for romantic meetings, a dress that beautiful girl needs.Thanks to the stretch fabric, this dress will sit on you like a glove, which will emphasize the unimaginable beauty of your body...
$ 290.00
Sesilia Dress (Black)
Sesilia Dress (Black)
New
Sesilia Dress  is a dress that will break men's hearts !!! A dress that will definitely become your favorite for romantic meetings, a dress that beautiful girl needs.Thanks to the stretch fabric, this dress will sit on you like a glove, which will emphasize the unimaginable beauty of your body...
$ 290.00
Sesilia Dress (Leopard)
Sesilia Dress (Leopard)
New
Sesilia Dress  is a dress that will break men's hearts !!! A dress that will definitely become your favorite for romantic meetings, a dress that beautiful girl needs.Thanks to the stretch fabric, this dress will sit on you like a glove, which will emphasize the unimaginable beauty of your body...
$ 290.00

Buy a women's dress in Kiev

The perfect dress is the dream of almost all girls. At the same time, it is important that it is not only stylish, but also emphasizes the beauty of the figure, hiding flaws. Modern realities allow you to wear a dress not only for important ceremonial events, but also in a casual look, combining with lightweight comfortable sneakers and practical boots. Prices for women's dresses depend not only on the material of manufacture, cut and style, but also on the manufacturer’s company. And in order to choose a dream dress, it is not enough to consider only these factors, you need to know the type and features of your figure.

In order to choose a dress according to the style, you need to know the features of your physique.

  • Hourglass-built girls can use many different styles. But the best would be dresses that emphasize the waist. They will give the image additional femininity;
  • Women who want to buy a women's dress in Kiev, with the “triangle” physique, are better off choosing dresses without decor on a skirt; the bottom should be made in a dark shade;
  • With the figure “rectangle”, sheath dresses and models of a rectangular cut will be an excellent choice. They visually lengthen the silhouette due to the absence of transverse seams;
  • Girls with an apple should choose models without focusing on the abdomen. Dresses with a high waistline and flared will be a good choice.

Women's dresses in the online store - «Irina Adina»

Not only the style of the dress, but also its length can give femininity to the image and correct the flaws of the figure.

  1. Long models make the silhouette visually more slender. They are suitable not only as an evening outfit, but will also look organically in an organic daily way in the warm season. Those who decided to purchase a women's dress in an online store need to know not only their volumes, but also take into account growth.
  2. Young girls with slender legs can pay attention to shortened models.
  3. Small girls are better off giving up long dresses.
  4. Medium-length dresses will perfectly hide problem areas on the legs and extra centimeters in the abdomen.

Before you buy a women's dress in Ukraine, you should consider for what event the wardrobe will be updated. An important feature of good taste is the ability to choose clothes for the occasion. Do not put on a frank mini for a business meeting, and an evening dress for an active walk with the children.

Платье Irina Adina

Найдено 40 товаров
Iris платье-тога (Горчичный)
Iris платье-тога (Горчичный)
Экстравагантное платье-тога Iris - незаменимая вещь в гардеробе каждой девушки. Ассиметричный крой, открытая спина и лаконичная зона декольте исполненная в шелковистов жатом сатине. Наличие пояса позволяет играть с образом. Почувствуйте себя настоящей греческой богиней в платье-тоге Iris.- откр..
$ 245.00
Iris платье-тога (Зеленый)
Экстравагантное платье-тога Iris - незаменимая вещь в гардеробе каждой девушки. Ассиметричный крой, открытая спина и лаконичная зона декольте исполненная в шелковистов жатом сатине. Наличие пояса позволяет играть с образом. Почувствуйте себя настоящей греческой богиней в платье-тоге Iris.- откр..
$ 245.00
Платье Kaddy (Голубой)
Платье Kaddy (Голубой)
Платье Kaddy - это не просто платье, а роскошь в чистом виде. Изысканный и утонченный силуэт подчеркнет ваш прекрасный вкус и позволит  почувствовать себя элегантной и неповторимой королевой.Мы создали платье, которое идеально до мельчайших деталей. Каждый шаг приводит в движение необъятный сол..
$ 295.00
Платье Kaddy (Жемчужный)
Платье Kaddy (Жемчужный)
Платье Kaddy - это не просто платье, а роскошь в чистом виде. Изысканный и утонченный силуэт подчеркнет ваш прекрасный вкус и позволит  почувствовать себя элегантной и неповторимой королевой.Мы создали платье, которое идеально до мельчайших деталей. Каждый шаг приводит в движение необъятный сол..
$ 295.00
Платье Kaddy (Красный)
Платье Kaddy (Красный)
Платье Kaddy - это не просто платье, а роскошь в чистом виде. Изысканный и утонченный силуэт подчеркнет ваш прекрасный вкус и позволит  почувствовать себя элегантной и неповторимой королевой.Мы создали платье, которое идеально до мельчайших деталей. Каждый шаг приводит в движение необъятный сол..
$ 295.00
Платье Aisha (Белый)
Платье Aisha (Белый)
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Шелковистый стрейчевый вельвет, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурнитура - вся роскошь и элегантность в одном платье.Прост..
$ 290.00
Платье Aisha (Зеленый)
Платье Aisha (Зеленый)
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Шелковистый стрейчевый вельвет, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурнитура - вся роскошь и элегантность в одном платье.Прост..
$ 290.00
Платье Aisha (Королевский синий) 1073-11
Платье Aisha (Королевский синий) 1073-11
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Плотная, но стрейчевая трикотажная резинка прекрасно держит форму и комфортна в носке, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурн..
$ 290.00
Платье Aisha (Красный)
Платье Aisha (Красный)
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Плотная, но стрейчевая трикотажная резинка прекрасно держит форму и комфортна в носке, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурн..
$ 290.00
Платье Aisha (Молочный)
Платье Aisha (Молочный)
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Плотная, но стрейчевая трикотажная резинка прекрасно держит форму и комфортна в носке, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурн..
$ 290.00
Платье Aisha (Серый)
Платье Aisha (Серый)
Не жди момента, побеждай прямо сейчас в мегасексуальном платье Aisha!Это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела. Шелковистый стрейчевый вельвет, встроенная чашка с push up, эффектная фирменная фурнитура - вся роскошь и элегантность в одном платье.Прост..
$ 290.00
Платье Aurelia (Белый)
Платье Aurelia (Белый)
Новинка
Элегантное платье Aurelia станет прекрасным дополнением вашего гардероба «на выход».Узкая юбка, закрытые руки и обнаженная спина... что-то нужно добавить? Закрытые обработки швов, подкладка и грамотный крой - это платье произведение искусства.Будьте уверенны в своей неотразимости, платье Aurelia пом..
$ 275.00
Платье Didisha
Платье Didisha
Нежное и романтичное платье Didisha - идеальное платье для теплых летних вечеров. Приталенный силуэт, открытая зона декольте и кокетливые воланы,  не оставят равнодушным ни одного человека.  Мягкий и стрейчевый креп-дайвинг не будет сковывать ваши движения и очень комфортен в носке.Платье ..
$ 205.00
Платье Dilency (Серый)
Платье Dilency (Серый)
Новинка
Нет ничего более женственного, чем классическое платье на запах. Dilensy - это платье на запах от Irina Adina. Мягкий и приятный к телу трикотаж c напылением, плавный силуэт и усиленная линия плеча - мы постарались сделать это платье идеальным для любой фигуры.Приходи в бутик или заказывай здесь и с..
$ 245.00
Платье Dilency (Темно-Синий)
Платье Dilency (Темно-Синий)
Новинка
Нет ничего более женственного, чем классическое платье на запах. Dilensy - это платье на запах от Irina Adina. Мягкий и приятный к телу трикотаж c напылением, плавный силуэт и усиленная линия плеча - мы постарались сделать это платье идеальным для любой фигуры.Приходи в бутик или заказывай здесь и с..
$ 245.00
Платье Ginger (Бордо)
Платье Ginger (Бордо)
Новинка
Много платьев не бывает! Встречайте  Ginger Dress - смелое, хищное и сексуальное платье. В таком роскошном наряде никто не посмеет сказать вам НЕТ!Узкое платье из джерси с металлизированной нитью мы украсили дерзкой шнуровкой. Теперь только вы решаете на сколько откровенным будет ваше декольте...
$ 240.00
Платье Ginger (Серый)
Платье Ginger (Серый)
Новинка
Много платьев не бывает! Встречайте  Ginger Dress - смелое, хищное и сексуальное платье. В таком роскошном наряде никто не посмеет сказать вам НЕТ!Узкое платье из джерси с металлизированной нитью мы украсили дерзкой шнуровкой. Теперь только вы решаете на сколько откровенным будет ваше декольте...
$ 240.00
Платье Ginger (Черный)
Платье Ginger (Черный)
Новинка
Много платьев не бывает! Встречайте  Ginger Dress - смелое, хищное и сексуальное платье. В таком роскошном наряде никто не посмеет сказать вам НЕТ!Узкое платье из джерси с металлизированной нитью мы украсили дерзкой шнуровкой. Теперь только вы решаете на сколько откровенным будет ваше декольте...
$ 240.00
Платье Gretta (Белый)
Платье Gretta (Белый)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают это плать..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Зеленый)
Платье Gretta (Зеленый)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают это плать..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Коралловый)
Платье Gretta (Коралловый)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают это плать..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Красный)
Платье Gretta (Красный)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают э..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Синий)
Платье Gretta (Синий)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Этот вариант платья выполнен из роскошного бархата с теснением. Удивительно глубокий насыщенный..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Фиолетовый)
Платье Gretta (Фиолетовый)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают это плать..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Цветы)
Платье Gretta (Цветы)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают э..
$ 415.00
Платье Gretta (Черный)
Платье Gretta (Черный)
Это платье не оставит никого не оставит равнодушным. Только в нем граничит нежная романтичность и таинственная сексуальность. Только Gretta платье, как дорогой автомобиль, одновременно красиво и комфортно.Изысканное кружево, встроенная чашка, приятная к телу подкладка и удобный крой делают это плать..
$ 415.00
Платье Liana (Бордо)
Платье Liana (Бордо)
Элегантное классическое платье Liana определенно понравится девушкам, ведущим активную социальную жизнь. Легкое, сдержанное и одновременно изысканное - прекрасно подойдет для встреч, переговоров да и просто для ужина с близким человеком.Liana Dress изготовлено из тяжелого, плотного и прохладного вис..
$ 270.00
Платье Liana (Голубой)
Платье Liana (Голубой)
Элегантное классическое платье Liana определенно понравится девушкам, ведущим активную социальную жизнь. Легкое, сдержанное и одновременно изысканное - прекрасно подойдет для встреч, переговоров да и просто для ужина с близким человеком.Liana Dress изготовлено из тяжелого, плотного и прохладного вис..
$ 270.00
Платье Liana (Горчица)
Платье Liana (Горчица)
Элегантное классическое платье Liana определенно понравится девушкам, ведущим активную социальную жизнь. Легкое, сдержанное и одновременно изысканное - прекрасно подойдет для встреч, переговоров да и просто для ужина с близким человеком.Liana Dress изготовлено из тяжелого, плотного и прохладного вис..
$ 270.00
Платье Linda (Бронза)
Платье Linda (Бронза)
Скажи однозначное Да этому платью!!! Роскошное Linda Dress прекрасно подходит для особых случаев. Силуэтное платье без бретелей на 100% подчеркнет ваши прекрасные ключицы, изгибы тела и грацию при ходьбе.Особенность Linda Dress - оно садится по фигуре как перчатка, а длина миди балансирует сексуальн..
$ 275.00
Платье Linda (Золото)
Платье Linda (Золото)
Скажи однозначное Да этому платью!!! Роскошное Linda Dress прекрасно подходит для особых случаев. Силуэтное платье без бретелей на 100% подчеркнет ваши прекрасные ключицы, изгибы тела и грацию при ходьбе.Особенность Linda Dress - оно садится по фигуре как перчатка, а длина миди балансирует сексуальн..
$ 275.00
Платье Lolita (Беж)
Платье Lolita (Беж)
Это прекрасное платье было создано, чтобы сделать вас не только счастливой, но и красивой.Эта модель не только красива, но и практична: встроенная чашка, тонкие бретели на регуляторах и очень приятная комфортная ткань.Классический силуэт облегающего платья мы украсили кокетливыми сборочками, что что..
$ 260.00
Платье Lolita (Серый)
Платье Lolita (Серый)
Это прекрасное платье было создано, чтобы сделать вас не только счастливой, но и красивой.Эта модель не только красива, но и практична: встроенная чашка, тонкие бретели на регуляторах и очень приятная комфортная ткань.Классический силуэт облегающего платья мы украсили кокетливыми сборочками, что что..
$ 260.00
Платье Luna (Золотой)
Платье Luna (Золотой)
Новинка
Сияй, блистай, мерцай и будь в центре внимания! Роскошное платье Luna просто создано для самых ярких вечеринок. Высококачественная и эффектная ткань обладает небольшой растяжимостью, благодаря этому платье садится по фигуре как перчатка. Мы дополнили платье встроенной формованной чашкой, а тонкие бр..
$ 295.00
Платье Luna (Мокко)
Платье Luna (Мокко)
Новинка
Сияй, блистай, мерцай и будь в центре внимания! Роскошное платье Luna просто создано для самых ярких вечеринок. Высококачественная пайетка с еффектным градиентом обладает небольшой растяжимостью, благодаря этому платье садится по фигуре как перчатка. Мы дополнили платье встроенной формованной чашкой..
$ 295.00
Платье Luna (Черный/Бордо)
Платье Luna (Черный/Бордо)
Новинка
Сияй, блистай, мерцай и будь в центре внимания! Роскошное платье Luna просто создано для самых ярких вечеринок. Высококачественная пайетка с эффектным градиентом обладает небольшой растяжимостью, благодаря этому платье садится по фигуре как перчатка. Мы дополнили платье встроенной формованной чашкой..
$ 295.00
Платье Sesilia (Беж)
Платье Sesilia (Беж)
Sesilia - платье, которое разобьет мужские сердца!!! Платье, которое однозначно станет вашим фаворитом для романтичных встреч, платье, которое должно быть у каждой красивой девушки.Благодаря стрейчевой ткани, это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела...
$ 290.00
Платье Sesilia (Леопард)
Платье Sesilia (Леопард)
Sesilia - платье, которое разобьет мужские сердца!!! Платье, которое однозначно станет вашим фаворитом для романтичных встреч, платье, которое должно быть у каждой красивой девушки.Благодаря стрейчевой ткани, это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела...
$ 290.00
Платье Sesilia (Черный)
Платье Sesilia (Черный)
Sesilia - платье, которое разобьет мужские сердца!!! Платье, которое однозначно станет вашим фаворитом для романтичных встреч, платье, которое должно быть у каждой красивой девушки.Благодаря стрейчевой ткани, это платье сядет на вас как перчатка, чем подчеркнет всю невообразимую красоту вашего тела...
$ 290.00
Платье-рубашка Natty (Красный/Синий/Сирень)
Платье-рубашка Natty (Красный/Синий/Сирень)
Освежи свою коллекцию платьев универсальным платьем-рубашкой Natty. Ощути всю прелесть шелковистого сатина на коже. Елегантный и деловой стиль этой модели делает это платье незаменимым для повседневной городской модницы. Играй со своим образом, подбирая каждый день новые аксессуары, меняя обувь и ma..
$ 195.00

Купить женское платье в Киеве

Идеальное платье – мечта практически всех девушек. При этом важно, чтобы оно было не только стильным, но и подчеркивало красоту фигуры, скрывая недостатки. Современные реалии позволяют носить платье не только на важные торжественные мероприятия, но и в повседневном образе, сочетая с легкими удобными кедами и практичными ботинками. Цены на женские платья зависят не только от материала изготовления, покроя и стиля, но и фирмы производителя. И для того чтобы подобрать платье мечты, недостаточно учитывать только данные факторы, необходимо знать тип и особенности своей фигуры.

Для того чтобы выбрать платье по фасону, необходимо знать особенности  своего телосложения.

  • Девушкам с телосложением песочные часы подходит множество разных фасонов. Но самыми лучшими будет платья, делающие акцент на талию. Они придадут образу дополнительную женственность;
  • Женщинам, желающим купить женское платье в Киеве, с телосложением «треугольник» лучше выбирать платья без декора на юбке, низ должен быть выполнен в темном оттенке;
  • При фигуре «прямоугольник» отличным выбором станут платья-футляры и модели прямоугольного кроя. Они зрительно удлиняют силуэт за счет отсутствия поперечных швов;
  • Девушкам с фигурой «яблоко» следует подбирать модели без акцента на область живота. Хорошим выбором станут платья с завышенной линией талии и расклешенные.

Женские платья в интернет магазине - «Irina Adina»

Придать образу женственность и скорректировать недостатки фигуры, может не только фасон платья, но и его длина.

  1. Длинные модели делают силуэт визуально более стройным. Они подойдут не только в качестве вечернего наряда, но и будут органично смотреться органичным ежедневным образом в теплое время года. Тем, кто решил приобрести женское платье в интернет магазине, необходимо знать не только свои объемы, но и учитывать рост.
  2. Молодым девушкам со стройными ногами можно обратить внимание на модели укороченной длины.
  3. Девушкам маленького роста лучше отказаться от длинных платьев.
  4. Платья средней длины отлично скроют проблемные места на ногах и лишние сантиметры в области живота.

Перед тем, как приобрести женское платье в Украине, следует учитывать, для какого события будет обновлять гардероб. Важной особенностью хорошего вкуса является умение подбирать одежду к случаю. Не стоит надевать откровенное мини на деловую встречу, а вечернее платье на активную прогулку с детьми.