Jacket Irina Adina

Asrid Jacket (Royal Blue)
Asrid Jacket (Royal Blue)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Jacket (Beige)
Astrid Jacket (Beige)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Jacket (Black)
Astrid Jacket (Black)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Jacket (Silver)
Astrid Jacket (Silver)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Jacket (White)
Astrid Jacket (White)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Gold)
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Gold)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina allowed u..
$ 300.00
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Gradient)
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Gradient)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the sequin fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina al..
$ 300.00
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Green)
Astrid Tweed Jacket (Green)
New
Do you have a dream to find a perfect jacket for all occasions? We have it!The Astrid jacket is a 100% must have for a modern girl. The competent cut of this double-breasted blazer is harmoniously emphasized by the rich texture of the sequin fabric. The filigree work of the masters of Irina Adina al..
$ 300.00

Buy a women's jacket in Kiev

A woman who wants to look stylish should have at least a few jackets in her wardrobe. This item of clothing today is in great demand among women. Many women are trying to buy a women's jacket in Kiev today. It is all the more relevant because in a temperate climate, even in the summer in a light dress you can not always dress up. When it’s 15 to 20 degrees Celsius outside, you won’t show up from the house in a light blouse.

The jacket allows a woman to adapt to the ambient temperature. It became cool, buttons on it can be buttoned. It got warmer - the jacket is worn wide open. A branded Jacket is not just clothes, but the most important detail of a women's business suit. It can be worn at an official reception, or an interview with the employer.

Women's jacket in Ukraine is not only a business suit, but also suitable clothing for visiting such establishments as:

  • Restaurants;
  • Cafe;
  • Theaters;
  • Cinemas.

A woman dressed in a stylish jacket, once in the street crowd, will surely arouse the interest of the male half, this piece of clothing emphasizes the advantages and hides the flaws of the female figure. The jacket is universal, a woman can wear it with any other piece of clothing. It can be worn over the dress, combined with a skirt, shorts and jeans. Combined with trousers, it looks like part of a single suit.

Prices for women's jackets are different everywhere. Good clothes are expensive, high quality and prestige have been valued at all times, they are highly valued today. However, it does not at all follow from this that it is absolutely necessary to overpay for it exorbitantly.

Women's jackets and jackets in the online store - «Irina Adina»

A branded women's jacket in the Irina Adina online store can be bought relatively inexpensively. The secret of our success lies in the fact that we seek our own benefit in satisfying the needs of the maximum number of people, taking into account their interests. Therefore, we strictly observe the following rules.

  1. The number of intermediaries between us and manufacturers is reduced to a minimum.
  2. Buyers are offered the widest range of products.
  3. Convenient terms of payment and delivery of goods.
  4. Minimum own trade margin.

These factors are far from exhausting all the reasons why people who want to buy a women's jacket in Kiev tend to us. Today, many fashionistas flaunt the streets of the Ukrainian capital in clothes purchased in our online store.

Жакет Irina Adina

Найдено 8 товаров
 Жакет Astrid (Бежевый)
 Жакет Astrid (Бежевый)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00
 Жакет Astrid (Белый)
 Жакет Astrid (Белый)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00
 Жакет Astrid (Черный)
 Жакет Astrid (Черный)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00
Жакет Astrid (Градиент)
Жакет Astrid (Градиент)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани в пайетку. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной пос..
$ 300.00
Жакет Astrid (Зеленый)
Жакет Astrid (Зеленый)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани в пайетку. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной пос..
$ 300.00
Жакет Astrid (Золото)
Жакет Astrid (Золото)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00
Жакет Astrid (Серебро)
Жакет Astrid (Серебро)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00
Жакет Astrid (Синий)
Жакет Astrid (Синий)
Новинка
Вы искали идеальный жакет на все случаи жизни? У нас он есть!Жакет Astrid - это 100% must have для современной девушки. Грамотный крой этого двубортного блейзера гармонично подчеркнут богатой фактурой ткани. Филигранная работа мастеров Irina Adina позволила нам создать вещь с идеальной посадкой. Жак..
$ 300.00

Купить женский жакет в Киеве

Женщина, стремящаяся выглядеть стильно должна иметь в своём гардеробе хотя бы несколько жакетов. Этот предмет одежды сегодня у женщин пользуется очень большим спросом. Купить женский жакет в Киеве сегодня стремятся многие. Он тем более актуален, что в условиях умеренного климата, даже летом в лёгкое платье нарядиться можно не всегда. Когда на улице от 15 до 20 градусов Цельсия, из дома в лёгкой блузе не покажешься.

Жакет позволяет женщине подстраиваться под температуру окружающей среды. Стало прохладно, пуговицы на нём можно застегнуть. Потеплело – жакет носится нараспашку. Фирменный Жакет – это не просто одежда, а важнейшая деталь женского делового костюма. Его можно надеть на официальный приём, или собеседование с работодателем.  

Женский жакет в Украине – это не только деловой костюм, но и подходящая одежда для посещения таких заведений, как:

  • Рестораны;
  • Кафе;
  • Театры;
  • Кинотеатры.

Женщина, одетая в стильный жакет, оказавшись уличной толпе, обязательно вызовет интерес мужской половины, этот предмет одежды выгодно подчеркивает достоинства и скрывает недостатки женской фигуры. Жакет универсален, женщина может носить его с любым другим предметом одежды. Его можно надеть поверх платья, сочетать с юбкой, шортами и джинсами. Совмещённый с брюками он смотрится как часть единого костюма.

Цены на женские жакеты везде разные. Хорошая одежда стоит дорого, высокое качество и престиж ценились во все времена, высоко ценятся они и в наши дни. Однако из этого вовсе не следует, что за неё обязательно нужно переплачивать втридорога.

Женские жакеты и пиджаки в интернет магазине - «Irina Adina»

Фирменный женский жакет в интернет магазине «Irina Adina» можно купить относительно недорого. Секрет нашего успеха кроется в том, что мы ищем свою выгоду в том, чтобы удовлетворить запросы максимального количества людей, учитывая их интересы. Поэтому мы неукоснительно соблюдаем следующие правила.

  1. Количество посредников между нами и фирмами производителями сокращено до минимума.
  2. Покупателям предлагается Широчайший ассортимент товаров.
  3. Удобные условия оплаты и доставки товара.
  4. Минимальная собственная торговая наценка.

Перечисленными факторами далеко не исчерпываются все причины, по которым люди желающие купить женский жакет в Киеве стремятся именно к нам. Сегодня многие модницы щеголяют по улицам украинской столицы в одежде, купленной в нашем интернет магазине.